dmg events

2021 Speakers

Meet and Hear from the Stakeholders Shaping the Nigerian Oil & Gas Industry

H.E. Dr. Timipre Sylva - Honourable Minister of State for Petroleum Resources - Federal Republic of Nigeria H.E. Dr. Timipre SylvaHonourable Minister of State for Petroleum ResourcesFederal Republic of Nigeria
Mele Kolo Kyari - Group Managing Director  - NNPCMele Kolo KyariGroup Managing Director NNPC
Sarki Auwalu - Director - Department of Petroleum ResourcesSarki AuwaluDirectorDepartment of Petroleum Resources

Engr Simbi Wabote - Executive Secretary - Nigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board (NCDMB)Engr Simbi WaboteExecutive SecretaryNigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board (NCDMB)
Engr Adokiye Tombomieye - Chief Operating Officer – Upstream - NNPCEngr Adokiye TombomieyeChief Operating Officer – UpstreamNNPC
Yusuf Usman - Chief Operating Officer - Gas & Power - NNPCYusuf UsmanChief Operating Officer - Gas & PowerNNPC
Mike Sangster - Managing Director - Total E&P NigeriaMike SangsterManaging DirectorTotal E&P Nigeria
Osagie Okunbor - Country Chair & Managing Director - Shell Companies in NigeriaOsagie OkunborCountry Chair & Managing DirectorShell Companies in Nigeria
Wale Tinubu - Group Chief Executive Officer - Oando PLCWale TinubuGroup Chief Executive OfficerOando PLC
Richard Laing - Chairman & Managing Director - Mobil Producing Nigeria UnlimitedRichard LaingChairman & Managing DirectorMobil Producing Nigeria Unlimited
Richard Kennedy - Chairman & Managing Director - Chevron Nigeria/Mid-Africa Business UnitRichard KennedyChairman & Managing DirectorChevron Nigeria/Mid-Africa Business Unit
Audrey Joe-Ezigbo - President - Nigerian Gas AssociationAudrey Joe-EzigboPresidentNigerian Gas Association
Tony Attah - Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer - Nigeria LNG LtdTony AttahManaging Director & Chief Executive OfficerNigeria LNG Ltd
Victor Okoronkwo - Group Managing Director - Aiteo Eastern Exploration & Production Victor OkoronkwoGroup Managing DirectorAiteo Eastern Exploration & Production
Timi Austen-Peters - Chairman - Dorman Long Engineering Timi Austen-PetersChairmanDorman Long Engineering
Dr. Ainojie ‘Alex’ Irune - Chief Operating Officer - Oando Energy ResourcesDr. Ainojie ‘Alex’ IruneChief Operating OfficerOando Energy Resources
Dr. Mayowa Afe Fnape - President - Oil and Gas Trainers Association of NigeriaDr. Mayowa Afe FnapePresidentOil and Gas Trainers Association of Nigeria
Nicolas C. Odinuwe - Chairman - PETAN Nicolas C. OdinuweChairmanPETAN
Iroghama B. Obuoforibo - Chief Executive Officer - Starzs Investments Company LtdIroghama B. ObuoforiboChief Executive OfficerStarzs Investments Company Ltd
Jejin Jeon - Managing Director - Samsung Heavy Industries NigeriaJejin JeonManaging DirectorSamsung Heavy Industries Nigeria
Taofik Adegbite - Chief Executive Officer - Marine PlatformsTaofik AdegbiteChief Executive OfficerMarine PlatformsHonorary Consul of Norway in Nigeria
Wale Shonibare - Director - Energy Financial Solutions, Policy & Regulations - Power, Energy, Climate & Green Growth Complex - African Development BankWale ShonibareDirector - Energy Financial Solutions, Policy & Regulations - Power, Energy, Climate & Green Growth ComplexAfrican Development Bank

Join us at The Nigeria Oil & Gas Conference & Exhibition (NOG) to celebrate the 20 year anniversary of the event.

The Nigeria Oil & Gas Conference & Exhibition (NOG) has recently been acquired by dmg events from the CWC Group: 

Same Team. Same World-Class Event. New Home.

For sponsorship and exhibition opportunities, please contact:

Odiri Umusu, Commercial Director

M: +44 7593 441 500

M: +234 813 893 8564

D: +44 2080 780 789

Alex Pople, Commercial Manager

M: +44 7593 441 501

D: +44 208 0780 779

Or email:

dmg events Global Energy Portfolio